UnoTheActivist Releases Long-Awaited “Limbus, Pt. 2”

Back in June, Atlanta rapper UnoTheActivist got everybody hyped up with a three-song EP. Limbus Part 1 acted as a precursor for what would come at the end of the year as Uno has officially returned with a new project. With one of the most compelling sounds today, Uno impresses once again with Limbus, Pt. 2, coming through with eight new songs for his fans to dive into. Songs like “Cloned Existence” had been released prior to the full work, offering a look into what we can expect.

The lone feature comes from Sosamann, who is having himself quite an impressive year after landing on Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter V. While Uno doesn’t command the full force of the spotlight, he inches out of the underground with each new drop. Limbus, Pt. 2 should bring him some much-deserved attention.


1. Ethereal Dreams
2. Ascend
3. Cloned Existence
4. Universe Answers (feat. Sosamann)
5. Requiem
6. Spoken In Tongue
7. As A Young Boy
8. Purgatory

Go to Source
Author: Alex Zidel